Scientific Committee
Christoph Borchers (University of Victoria, Genome BC Proteomics Centre)
Pierre Chaurand (Départment de chimie, Université de Montréal)
Ian Clark (Department of Earth Science, University of Ottawa)
Jens Dilling (TRIUMF, University of British Columbia)
Travis Fridgen (Chemistry Department, Memorial University)
Keiko Hattori (Department of Earth Science, University of Ottawa)
Karl Jobst (Ministry of the Environment, Ontario)
Rebecca Jockusch (Chemistry Department, University of Toronto)
Juergan Kast (Chemistry Department, University of British Columbia)
Liam Kieser (Department of Physics, University of Ottawa)
John Klassen (Chemistry Department, University of Alberta)
Lars Konermann (Chemistry Department, University of Western Ontario)
Oleg Krokhin (Manitoba Centre for Proteomics and Systems Biology, University of Manitoba)
Liang Li (Chemistry Department, University of Alberta)
Paul Mayer (Chemistry Department, University of Ottawa)
Terry McMahon (Chemistry Department, University of Waterloo)
Randy Purves (National Research Council Saskatoon)
Eric Reiner (Ministry of the Environment, Ontario)
David Schriemer (Southern Alberta Cancer Research Institute, University of Calgary)
Lekha Sleno (Départment de chimie, Université de Quebec a Montréal)
Vince Taguchi (Ministry of the Environment, Province of Ontario)
Pierre Thibault (Départment de chimie et Institut de Recherche en Immunologie et Cancérologie, Université de Montréal)
Derek Wilson (Chemistry Department, York University)

Key Dates

  • 2016-01-01: Registration Opens
  • 2016-01-01: Abstract Submissions Start
  • 2016-05-06: Abstract Submissions for Orals Closes (extended)
  • 2016-05-20: Abstract Submissions for Posters Closes (extended)
  • 2016-05-30: Early Registration End
  • 2016-08-20: Short Courses Start
  • 2016-08-21: Conference Starts